Si prega di ruotare il dispositivo
BERGAMO




Vai!
DIRECTOR

Lorenzo Giusti
Director

GENERAL AFFAIRS

Greta Gelmini
greta.gelmini@gamec.it
Tel: +39 035 270272

EXHIBITION DEPARTMENT

Sara Fumagalli
Curator
sara.fumagalli@gamec.it
Tel: +39 035 270272

Valentina Gervasoni
Assistant Curator and Head of Publications
valentina.gervasoni@gamec.it
Tel: +39 035 270272

COLLECTION

Angela Fabrizia Previtali
GAMeC Supervisor
fabrizia.previtali@gamec.it
Tel: +39 035 270272

EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Rachele Bellini
Coordinator
rachele.bellini@gamec.it
Tel: +39 035 270272

EXTERNAL RELATIONS

Simona Bonaldi
simona.bonaldi@gamec.it

COMMUNICATIONS AND PROMOTION

Manuela Blasi
Communications, Promotion and Private Events
manuela.blasi@gamec.it
Tel: +39 035 270272

ASSISTANT TO THE DIRECTOR

Micaela Deiana
direzione@gamec.it
Tel: +39 035 270272

ADMINISTRATION

Ilaria Trussardi
ilaria.trussardi@gamec.it
Tel: +39 035 270272

PEC: amministrazione_gamec@legalmail.it

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

Lorella Grammatico
lorella.grammatico@gamec.it
Tel: +39 035 270272

Carmine Saccone
Tel: +39 035 270272

LOGISTICS

Mirko Pegurri
mirko.pegurri@gamec.it

PRESS OFFICE

Lara Facco P&C
Viale Papiniano,42
20123 – Milano
Tel:02 /36565133

press@larafacco.com
www.larafacco.com