Si prega di ruotare il dispositivo
BERGAMO




Vai!
DIRECTOR

Lorenzo Giusti
Director

GENERAL AFFAIRS

Greta Gelmini
greta.gelmini@gamec.it
Tel: +39 035 / 270272 – int. 436

EXHIBITION DEPARTMENT

Sara Fumagalli
Curator
sara.fumagalli@gamec.it
Tel: +39 035 / 270272

Valentina Gervasoni
Assistant Curator and Head of Publications
valentina.gervasoni@gamec.it
Tel: +39 035 / 270272

COLLECTION

Angela Fabrizia Previtali
GAMeC Supervisor
fabrizia.previtali@gamec.it
Tel: +39 035 / 270272

EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Giovanna Brambilla
Manager
giovanna.brambilla@gamec.it
Tel: +39 035 / 270272 – int. 419

Rachele Bellini
Coordinator
rachele.bellini@gamec.it
Tel: +39 035 / 270272 – int. 435

EXTERNAL RELATIONS

Simona Bonaldi – External Relations

COMMUNICATIONS AND PROMOTION

Manuela Blasi
Communications, Promotion and Private Events
manuela.blasi@gamec.it
Tel: + 39 035 / 270272 – int. 420

ADMINISTRATION

Ilaria Trussardi
ilaria.trussardi@gamec.it
Tel: +39 035 / 270272 – int. 422

PEC: amministrazione_gamec@legalmail.it

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

Lorella Grammatico
lorella.grammatico@gamec.it
Tel: +39 035 / 270272

Carmine Saccone
Tel: +39 035 / 270272

MUSEUM SERVICES

Viola Sidoti
biglietteria@gamec.it
Tel: +39 035 / 270272 – int. 408

LOGISTICS

Mirko Pegurri
mirko.pegurri@gamec.it

UFFICIO STAMPA

Lara Facco P&C

Viale Papiniano,42
20123 – Milano

Tel:02 /36565133

press@larafacco.com

www.larafacco.com

Fotografie: Daniela Zedda